JAMMU: St. Peters’ Catholic Church Jammu XI shall meet St. John’s Church Bakshi Nagar in the opening match of the Third Inter Church Cricket Championship being organised by Christian Fellowship Trust Jammu at Alexander Memorial School Ground, here on February 16, 2020.
The championship will be organised under the supervision of Fr. Kuriakose, President Christian Fellowship Trust Jammu and Rajesh Gill President Christian Sports Organization.
The conduct committee members of the championship include Edwin Khokher, William Mattoo, Johnson Gill, Asif Gill, David Mattoo, Griffan Gill, Sunny Gill, Amit and Mithu.
The eight teams including St Peters’ Catholic Church Jammu XI, St. Paul’s Church Residency Road Jammu XI, Indian Pentecostal Church Jammu XI, Evengical Church XI, Bethal Church Jammu XI, The Pentecostal Mission XI, House of Prayers Rehari XI and St. John’s Church Bakshi Nagar are taking part in the championship.
The championship will be officiated by the technical panel of comprising Edwin Khokher, Justina Victor, Amit Athwal, Sandeep Manchanda and Vinod.