KISHTWAR: District Development Commissioner, Angrez Singh Rana, today ordered withholding of salary of ZEO Marwah and 3 government teachers for their unauthorized absence from duty with immediate effect.
The suspended employees included ZEO Marwah, Vidya Dhar and 3 teachers posted at Govt Middle School Ikhala namely Brij Bala, Subash Kumar and Surinder Kumar.
Further, SDM Marwah was appointed as Enquiry Officer to conduct an enquiry into the matter who shall submit the factual report to the concerned by or before 15th of September 2019.