JAMMU: The government on Wednesday transferred five doctors.
According to an order issued by Atal Dulloo, Financial Commissioner, Health & Medical Education Department, Dr. Mehrajudin Sofi, I/c Medical Superintendent, District Hospital Ganderbal has been posted as I/c CMO Ganderbal; Dr. Yasmeen Kangoo, I/c DIO, Srinagar and I/c Medical Superintendent, District Hospital, Ganderbal; Dr. Malik Zahoor Ahmad, Medical Officer, Fire Services Department on deputation basis as I/c BMO, Chadoora; Dr. Nighat Bashir, Medical Officer, Block Tangmarg as I/c BMO, Boniyar; and Dr. Gowhar Ali Medical Officer, Block Achabal has been posted as I/c BMO, Larnoo.