JAMMU: Jammu and Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP), President and Member Legislative Assembly (MLA), Balwant Singh Mankotia reconstituted District Ramban Committee.
Sewa Singh Bali (candidate from Banihal Assembly Constituency) nominated as District President, Runial and Shakeel Ahmad Vice-Presidents, Dilshad Begum (Member Panchayat) District Joint Secretary/Incharge Women Power, Karnail Singh Advocate and Suresh Kumar (Candidate from Ramban) General Secretaries and Girdhari Lal District President of the Panthers Trade Union (PTU).