JAMMU: High Court of Jammu and Kashmir will observe 15 days summer vacations from June 10 to 24, 2019 (both days inclusive).
High Court has notified the vacation schedule for District and Subordinate Courts of Jammu province (excluding the courts located at Kishtwar, Judicial District Bhadarwah, Batote, Gool, Bani, Banihal and Ukhral). Principal District and Sessions Judges and Chief Judicial Magistrates of all the aforesaid districts shall make suitable arrangements for disposal of urgent criminal business arising during the period of such vacations in the areas within their respective jurisdictions.